Da Core Records


4 In Tha Chamber "Existence..."

Straight up, no frills New York City Hardcore in the vein of Krutch with very hard, streetwise lyrics.

Track Listing:

1. Drug Induced Murder
2. Hated At Home
3. Footsteps Of A Deadman
4. Day By Day
5. Lost Focus
6. Meeting Of The Minds
7. Visions
8. Existence
9. Evils Of Man
10. Strength Of Convictions
11. Wasted Opportunity
12. Enemies Of My Enemies
13. 3 Weeks