WAR Records


Enforced "At The Walls"

Formed in 2016, Enforced picks up where Sepultura and Cro-Mags left off, and infuses their own volatile, hardcore fury into the hardcore/thrash/crossover sound of the late-'80s. Enforced's impending "At The Walls" full-length features a remixed and remastered version of "Demo 2017" and their "Retaliation" demo, and introduces two brand-new songs to the mix. In addition, Dwid Hellion (Integrity, Psywarfare) provides guest vocals to the track "Skinned Alive," and also created the apocalyptic album artwork for the record. New pressing now available on black vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Reckoning Force
2. Skinned Alive
3. Born Lost
4. The Heat
5. Retaliation
6. Brahman
7. At The Walls Of Antioch
8. World Of Pain
9. Civilized Mind