Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

State of Mind Recordings


Spirits "Unrest"

Unrest is comprised of 12 songs that collectively push the sonic boundaries of the band outwards in numerous directions while still maintaining a strong foothold on their melodic punk/hardcore roots. The production on the record is a massive leap forward compared to previous releases and it is widely apparent that they took their time trying to get this release right after you give it a listen. "Unrest" clocks in at 24 minutes and 37 seconds listening time and is packed with everything you'd expect from a follow-up to "Discontent": hard-hitting, no-nonsense, lean punk/hardcore songs that take you on a roller coaster ride of tempos, emotions and lyrical themes. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 650 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Human Credential
2. Fearful Symmetry
3. OSU
4. The Syndicate
5. Adopt Don't Shop
6. Unruhe
7. Eyes Of Love
8. Cerulean Blue
9. Learn The Hard Way
10. Anesthetized
11. El Mundo Gira
12. OR7