Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Revelation Records


Side By Side "You're Only Young Once..."

The "You're Only Young Once..." EP was the only release from the NYHC youth crew-era band Side By Side. The original EP was recorded in 1988 and later expanded to include unreleased studio, live and practice recordings. Side By Side shared three of five members with Gorilla Biscuits, and drummer Sammy Siegler has gone on to play in many other related bands like Judge, Youth Of Today, CIV, Glassjaw, Project X and Rival Schools. New pressing now available on gold vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. Backfire
2. My Life To Live
3. Living A Lie
4. Look Back
5. You're Only Young Once
6. Friends
7. Side By Side
8. Dead Serious
9. The Time Is Now
10. Living A Lie
11. Side By Side (demo)
12. Violence To Fade (demo)
13. You're Only Young Once (demo)
14. My Life To Live (demo)
15. Dead Serious (demo)
16. So Fucking Blind (demo)
17. Violence To Fade
18. So Fucking Blind
19. Fuck Your Attitude (live)
20. Good Clean Fun (live)
21. Sick Of Things The Way They Are (live)
22. Side By Side (live)