Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty


Alternatives Label


Regional Justice Center "s/t"

This 7" is the the sonic output of the dream team we have all been waiting for. Ian Shelton of Regional Justice Center plays all of the instruments with vocals provided by Justice Tripp (AKA Jurtice) of Trapped Under Ice and Angel Dust. The end result is a two-song 7" of hyperspeed violence. 7" includes a blank B-side and is limited to 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Talk To Me
2. Escape From L.A.