Wardance Records


Absolution "Juxtaposition"

This 7", recorded in 2011, features three new tracks and one re-recorded classic from the group that was at one point Gavin Van Vlack's band before Burn. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. As We Are
2. In Thought
3. Never Ending Game
4. Risk