Victory Records


The Path Of Resistance "Who Dares Wins"

Formed by members of Earth Crisis, The Path Of Resistance is a triple-vocalist monster playing unrelenting vegan, straight-edge anthems delivered fast and heavy, and this record, "Who Dares Wins," is now considered a classic from the era. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download card.

Track Listing:

1. See The Damage
2. Broken Heroes
3. In Honor's Name
4. Counter
5. Fallen Prey
6. The Chain
7. Wear The Mark
8. Loyal
9. Trust Isn't Free
10. Who Dares Wins