Victory Records


Snapcase "Progression Through Unlearning"

The Snapcase formula of dischordant, energy-filled hardcore is very apparent on this release. The band continues to spread it's message of positivity, unity and individual advancement. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Caboose
2. Guilty By Ignorance
3. Harrison Bergeron
4. Priceless
5. Zombie Prescription
6. Killing Yourself To Live
7. She Suffocates
8. Weak Tyrant
9. Vent
10. Breaking And Reaching