Victory Records


Earth Crisis "All Out War / Firestorm"

This is the 2007 re-issue of the first two Earth Crisis 7"s that brought the vegan straight-edge movement to the forefront of the hardcore scene in the '90s on one 12". It combines both the "All Out War" and "Firestorm" EPs in their entirety for a total of eight songs. Features classic tracks such as "Stand By," "Ecocide," "Forged In The Flames," and "Edens Demise." Now available again on vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. All Out War
2. Stand By
3. Ecocide
4. No Allegiance
5. Firestorm
6. Forged In The Flames
7. Unseen Holocaust
8. Edens Demise