Victory Records


All Out War "For Those Who Were Crucified"

The second full-length release from this brutal, upstate New York band. These guys were doing the whole deathcore thing years ago and remain a pioneer of this sound. Think of crazy and vicious deathcore with NYHC mosh parts and venomous vocals. Cro-Mags meet Carcass. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Soaked In Torment
2. Burning Season
3. For Those Who Were Crucified
4. Resist
5. Claim Your Innocence
6. False Salvation
7. Redemption For The Innocent
8. Witness The End
9. Into The Flames Of Progression
10. After Autumn
11. Enemies Of Creation
12. Truth In The Age Of Lies
13. Apocalyptic Terror