Unity Worldwide Records


Winds Of Promise "Cut. Heal. Scar."


Winds Of Promise's love of the Orange County, CA, and Washington, DC-hardcore sound is evident and intertwined into the new material on "Cut. Heal. Scar." This second album from these Orange County hardcore pioneers (ex-Unity, Uniform Choice, Ignite, Triggerman, The Killing Flame) is the result of decades of commitment to an ageless sound. Ten new songs from the heart of DC-charged, OC hardcore that tackle many subjects relevant today. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Breaking Free
2. Cut. Heal. Scar.
3. In My Room
4. October Skies
5. Those Who Would Be King
6. What's On The Inside
7. Addictation
8. You Are, You Say
9. If You Drag The River
10. Drips As It Drains