Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


Nora "Loser's Intuition"

Continuing to challenge both themselves and the listener in both the musical and lyrical realms, subjects on this disc range from self-realization and growth to an examination of the roles which define the society in which we live and breathe. An interesting mix of social, political, and personal commentary; layered over brutal metallic hardcore.

Track Listing:

1. Wave Goodbye
2. My Bloody Clownsuit
3. Warthog
4. Bring It
5. Nobody Takes Pictures Of The Drummer
6. For The Travelers
7. Lead Pipe Moment
8. Loser
9. Mudmonster
10. Kill You For A Dollar
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods