Trustkill Records


It Dies Today "The Caitiff Choir / Forever Scorned"

It Dies Today's debut album, "The Caitiff Choir," has been remixed by Eric Rachel (Atreyu, God Forbid) and remastered by Dave Collins (Queens Of The Stone Age, No Doubt) and packaged with all new artwork. The album comes with 7 bonus songs including the re-recorded versions of their "Forever Scorned" EP, as well as their Depeche Mode cover of "Enjoy The Silence," for a total of 18 songs. CD version includes a DVD with 3 videos and behind-the-scenes footage.

Track Listing:

1. My Promise
2. Severed Ties Yield Severed Heads
3. The Radiance
4. The Depravity Waltz
5. A Threnody For Modern Romance
6. Marigold
7. Freak Gasoline Fight Accident
8. The Caitiff Choir: Revelations
9. Our Disintegration
10. Naenia
11. The Caitiff Choir: Defeatism
12. Sentiments Of You
13. Bridges Left Burning
14. The Requiem For Broken Hearts
15. Forever Scorned
16. Blood Stained Bed Sheets Burden
17. A Romance By The Wings Of Icarus
18. Enjoy The Silence