Trustkill Records


Bleeding Through "The Truth"

"The pain, frustration, and despair of the preyed upon and forgotten have been fashioned into a sharpened point on Bleeding Through's landmark new album, "The Truth." Faster yet more melodic, heavier yet more accomplished, more precise while even further off the deep-end into tragedy and loneliness, "The Truth" is a trend-proof middle finger toward the glut of over-saturation that threatens to destroy a scene this band helped to build. Stripped to their core, laid bare, like the artwork suggests - putting everything on the table with such naked honesty and painful catharsis their bodies threatened to fall apart from the weight of the boiling passion they've laid to record." - from the label.

Track Listing:

1. For Love And Failing
2. Confession
3. Love In Slow Motion
4. The Pain Killer
5. Kill To Believe
6. Dearly Demented
7. Line In The Sand
8. She's Gone
9. Tragedy Of Empty Streets
10. Return To Sender
11. Hollywood Prison
12. The Truth