Three One G


Warsawwasraw "Sensitizer"

Operating from the outskirts of Paris, France, Warsawwasraw is a blistering avant-thrash/experimental/hardcore punk duo dedicated to cutting the shit and thrashing the hits in the pit. This colliding of rough bits and fast, non-repetitive structures draws from the raw power of rock and underground hardcore punk in their most liberated incarnations, the cold, technical outlook of industrial culture, and the free-spirited nature of shamanic tribal music, while ultimately being a necessary expression of the search of meaning through its chaotic reversal. Vinyl version includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Nipplesin
2. Legacide
3. Carbon Date-Rape
4. Freestrator
5. Deaf Ignition
6. Woodcloth
7. Eyewound
8. Slumber Attendant
9. Hell's Angles
10. Celestial Blackeye
11. Axed And Relaxed
12. Hollow Cost
13. Vanity Crest
14. Undressed To Kill
15. Spray For Salvation
16. Listen Silent
17. Hidden Ashes