Three One G


Silent "A Century Of Abuse"

Created in Baja California, Silent's music takes on various aural approaches. Interludes bring forth hypnotic sounds that have an almost cinematic quality, all heartbeat and boots on cement rhythms with sunsets on a desert landscape distortion. Other tracks take on a more fast-paced approach, sometimes even crossing barriers into catchy, surf-like guitar riffs. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Lies Co.
2. Lost Voice
3. Self
4. Nothing For Nothing
5. Near To Us
6. If You Said
7. Ripped Me
8. Wrong Dream
9. Damage And Violence
10. A Century