Three One G


Rats Eyes "II"

Headed up by the snarling vocals of Gabe Serbian (The Locust, Holy Molar, Head Wound City, Cattle Decapitation), Rats Eyes features a sordid cast of vermin including Jason Blackmore (Sirhan Sirhan) on guitar, Jimmy Armbrust (Louis XIV) on bass, and John Cota (Hostile Comb-Over, City Of Whores) on drums. This is a cadre of San Diego, CA's old guard and its experience is patent. After the eventual departure of Serbian, the remaining three members would go on to form Death Eyes with vocalist Alberto Jurado. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Halfway Human
2. They See In The Dark
3. Filthy Teacher
4. Smart Probes
5. Rat Blender
6. Cave Crawl
7. Gregorian Milk
8. Genital Worms
9. We Walk Through Walls
10. Depraved Cretins
11. Chris Bieck
12. Dickheads Guide To Asshole Island