Three One G


Qui "Snuh"

Qui's latest full-length, "Snuh," extrapolates on their genre-bending brand of avant-garde rock. Working again with long-time producer Toshi Kasai, the duo has integrated more shades of unlikely forms and timbres along with their always-present penchant for abrasive noise punk. The record also features cameo performances from Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, Head Wound City, Dead Cross), Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle, Fantomas, Melvins, John Zorn), Dale Crover (Melvins), and Adam Harding (Dumb Numbers). Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes CD.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Pomp And Cicumstance
2. You Can Call Me Shiny
3. Escape From Now
4. Mowing Machine
5. The Stink Of Her Eyes (A)
6. Icky Mouth
7. Hey, Brother
8. Pumpy Circumstance
9. How Much Many More
10. The Stink Of Her Eyes (B)
11. Forgivement
12. 15 Little Arguments
13. Trust Force
14. Come, Come