Three One G


Ground Unicorn Horn "Damn I Wish I Was Fat b/w Someone Better Suck This Thing"

Ground Unicorn Horn features Justin Pearson (Retox, Planet B, Dead Cross, The Locust, Some Girls, Head Wound City), Chris Hathwell (Festival Of Dead Deer, Moving Units, Year Future), Chuck Rowell (The Plot To Blow Up The Eiffel Tower, Crocodiles), and Amy Szychowski (Josh Taylor's Friends Forever). For fans of The Locust, Moving Units, and Crocodiles.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Damn I Wish I Was Fat
2. Someone Better Suck This Thing