Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Thorp Records


North Side Kings "A Family Affair"

On their second full length, the reigning kings of italian-american hardcore bring you tough hardcore heavier than a pair of cement shoes. Executing the mix of street punk and hardcore perfectly, you know its not an offer you can refuse. The "hits" on here deal with everything you would expect of these made men...loyalty, holding your ground, and the family. If you don't get this, you may go to sleep with the fishes later tonight. On tour now with Will Haven & Soulfly.

Track Listing:

1. We've All Had Enough
2. Choke On Your Blood
3. Dead-Beat
4. Catch A Break
5. Still Not...The Same
6. People
7. The Finer Things In Life
8. No More Regrets
9. Homesick
10. Another Riot
11. For You
12. This Thing Of Ours
13. NSK 2002