Thorp Records


Forced Reality "Unheard, Unreleased, And Under The Boot"

Fronted by the current singer of metalcore band 100 Demons, Forced Reality stomped the punk scene in Connecticut for the better part of a decade and served to influence such legendary acts as Dropkick Murphys and The Bruisers. "Unheard, Unreleased, and Under The Boot" collects all the bands unreleased tracks & b-sides.

Track Listing:

1. Brass City Lords
2. 15 Pints And I'm Still Standing
3. Were Not Alone (1999)
4. Mama Cried
5. Hooligans Shenanigans
6. Your Money And Your Life
7. Summer Of 81
8. Till The Day I Die (2000)
9. Gang Warfare
10. Backbreaker
11. Felon Love