Frequency Deleted Records


Shoot To Kill "Nothings Quiet On The Western Front"

Originally released on the long-defunct Rock Vegas Records, this EP was the debut release from Massachusetts straight edge hardcore band Shoot To Kill who would eventually go on to put out an LP on Frequency Deleted. These seven tracks are unbridled hard, heavy straight edge hardcore that takes cues from the classics Cro-Mags, Integrity and Ringworm and would have members go on to bands like Warcross, Dick Move and Death Before Dishonor.

Track Listing:

1. Remember This
2. Jailbreak
3. No Clue
4. Out With The Old
5. Bound For Defeat
6. And You Are
7. Our World