Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Adagio 830


Sgurd "The Beginning Of The End"

Sgurd is a new band based between Berlin and Italy featuring members of L'Amico Di Martucci, La Piovra, Smart Cops and Ohuzaru. Think early Agnostic Front rehearsing with the equipment of Void in a practice space in Boston. Artwork by the almighty Alexander Heir. Limited edition of 300 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Awful Review Of Lies
2. Mind Invaders
3. The Beginning Of The End
4. Famished Streets
5. Product Of Technological Submission
6. Sgurd