Fearless Records


Real Friends "The Home Inside My Head"

Chicago, IL's Real Friends has been steadily making a name for themselves in the pop-punk world with an infectious and emotional sound coupled with relentless touring. With a handful of records and reissues under their belts, the band presents their second LP for Fearless Records, a 12-track, pop-punk kicker that's reminiscent of bands like The Wonder Years, Man Overboard and Spraynard.

Track Listing:

1. Stay In One Place
2. Empty Picture Frames
3. Keep Lying To Me
4. Scared To Be Alone
5. Mokena
6. Mess
7. Isolating Everything
8. Well, I'm Sorry
9. Basement Stairs
10. Door Without A Key
11. Eastwick
12. Colder Quicker