Burger Records


Le Shok "We Are Electrocution"

Le Shok is a new wave-inspired garage punk band from Long Beach, CA. The band released a stockpile of singles (including split singles with Ink & Dagger, Electric Frankenstein, and The Stitches) while only recording one album, "We Are Electrocution," recorded in 1999 and originally released on the now-defunct GSL label. In 2018, the original line-up of Le Shok returned to action for a special Burger Boogaloo performance, to coincide with the re-release of the "We Are Electrocution" album on Burger Records. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. I Know You're Ready
2. Killed By Fuck
3. Where's The Line Begin For Vicodin?
4. Blend The Quick With The Slow
5. White Tie, You Die
6. Give Me Something Help Me Please
7. TV In My Eye
8. Brett Cutts (Himself)
9. We Are Electrocution
10. Fade In, Fade Out
11. They Call Her Action
12. Mind Your Own Business
13. Do The Dramatic