Hydra Head Records


Jodis "Black Curtain"

Aaron Turner, James Plotkin and Tim Wyskida, possibly better known for their work in Isis, Khanate and Blind Idiot God, return for their second LP of music that is both dark and crushing, yet minimal, bringing together the stylings of all of their previous enterprises. Now available on vinyl with one alternate track.

Track Listing:

1. Broken Ground
2. Silent Temple
3. Red Bough
4. Corridor
5. Awful Feast
6. Beggar's Hand (CD only track)
7. Beggar's Grasp (LP only track)