Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reflections Records


Herder "s/t"

With past and present members of Dr Doom, Rush N Attack, Aborted, Omission, Urfaust And The Devil's Blood, you know you're getting something furious and fucked up beyond recognition. After the release of a very limited demo-cassette by the band's own label Doner Kebab Records, Reflections is proud to release the debut album from Herder. This time of year might be known for blossoming flowers and new life but Herder doesn't give a fuck and is ready to wipe it all from the face of this planet with a dirty grin. Now available on CD and is limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. F.O.A.D.
2. Wasted
3. Come Now Fire
4. Fernweh
5. The Foul Year
6. We All Shall Suffer For What The Gods Have Given Us
7. Heading South
8. Haywire
9. Sons Of Thunder
10. Blood-Faith-Growth