Good Fight Music


Foreign Pain "Death Of Divinity"

Foreign Pain started in 2016 by members of The Ghost Inside, The Warrios, and others, and spent several years writing their debut full-length, "Death Of Divinity,"  perfecting a sound that draws influence from groups like Botch, Converge, Eighteen Visions, and Turmoil while remaining timely and modern in its execution. The album explores themes of anger, isolation, and frustration - ultimately commenting on the shared human experience and giving listeners a deeply personal batch of songs that are as vulnerable as they are pissed off.

Track Listing:

1. ...On Failure
2. Kill To Rise
3. Torchlight
4. Holy Order
5. Blood Oath
6. Knell
7. I Thought It Was Me
8. And The World Remained Silent
9. We Are What We Fear
10. South Of Life