Taang! Records


The Lemonheads "Creator"

Creator is the second album by American alternative rock band The Lemonheads. It was issued twice, originally as an LP in 1988 and as a CD/CS in 1992, which included three bonus live tracks, recorded at the radio station VPRO in The Netherlands. It is one of only three albums to feature the full, original lineup of Evan Dando, Ben Deily and Jesse Peretz. Now available again on cassette.

Track Listing:

1. Burning Ground
2. Sunday
3. Clang Bang Clang
4. Out
5. Your Home Is Where Your Happy
6. Falling
7. Die Right Now
8. Two Weeks In Another Town
9. Plaster Caster
10. Come To The Window
11. Take Her Down
12. Postcard
13. Live Without
14. Luka (live) (bonus track)
15. Interview W/Lemonheads, Holland 1989 (bonus track)
16. Mallow Cup (live) (bonus track)