Revelation Records


Supertouch "The Earth Is Flat"

The only full-length release by this New York group. Heavy, brooding music with a lot of emotion. Exposing the myth of the "round" earth. New pressing now available on white vinyl with a gatefold cover and newly re-mastered audio. LP includes digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. Engine
2. What If?
3. Anything It Takes
4. Vendor
5. Lock Out
6. Detectives
7. The Painted Sky
8. How Do You Feel
9. Grabbing Hold
10. Understanding
11. Shame