State Line Records


Stolen Wheelchairs "The America"


Stolen Wheelchairs are authentic, teenage punk rock. Their debut album, "The America," was recorded DIY by Oscar at the family home with a new band since the debut EP of Oscar, Lou, and Milo. "The America" is a record lathered with traditional punk influences and sprinkled with much, much more. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Hostile City
2. Impossible
3. The America
4. Self Destruct
5. On My Own
6. Already A Ghost
7. Walk Away
8. What's Meant For Me
9. Prove Yourself
10. Under The Knife
11. Stand My Ground
12. Pick Yourself Up
13. Inside Me
14. Denial