Southern Lord Records


Brotherhood "Till Death..."

The definitive album of pissed, cathartic, raging hardcore from Seattle, WA's own Brotherhood. The members of Brotherhood have gone onto be involved in some of the most important bands of the last 20 years (Sunn 0))) and Foo Fighters to name just a few). These raw recordings from 1988 are the catalyst and undeniable roots that started it all. Includes a 32-page, 7" x 7" booklet with liner notes and tons of photos from the era. Faithfully remastered by Brad Boatright. 

Track Listing:

1. The Deal
2. Breaking The Ice
3. Stolen Mind
4. Gain
5. Three Things
6. Till Death
7. Courage
8. No Tolerance (For Ignorance)
9. Support
10. Get Involved
11. Won't Turn Our Backs