SideOneDummy Records


Worriers "Survival Pop"

Worriers returns with a follow-up to the Laura Jane Grace-produced, 2015 album "Imaginary Life." LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. My 85th Rodeo
2. Not Your Type
3. The Possibility
4. Gaslighter
5. What We're Up Against
6. Future Me
7. Self Esteemed
8. No Thanks
9. Glutton (Reprise)
10. WTF Is Sleep?
11. Best Fear/Worst Fantasy
12. Open Heart