Think Fast! Records


Sick Of It All "Death To Tyrants"


These are the last copies and one corner has minor damage from shipping.  The vinyl itself is untouched.

Eight years after the band's 20th-anniversary release, "Death To Tyrants," Think Fast! is honored to once again be pressing this dynamic, hardcore classic from Sick Of It All. "Death To Tyrants" is the perfect combination of the early, heavy grit found on their classic debut, "Blood, Sweat, And No Tears," to the more refined melodies captured on "Built To Last" and the slew of releases on Fat Wreck Chords that followed. LP includes one additional track. New pressing now available on blue vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Take The Night Off
2. Machete
3. Preamble
4. Uprising Nation
5. Always War
6. Die Alone
7. Evil Schemer
8. Leader
9. Make A Mark
10. Forked Tounge
11. The Reason
12. Faithless
13. Fred Army
14. Thin Skin
15. Maria White Trash
16. Don't Join The Crowd (bonus track)