Century Media Records


Sick Of It All "When The Smoke Clears" - Book+10"

2016 marked the 30-year anniversary of the legendary New York hardcore band Sick Of It All. In order to celebrate this special occasion, Sick Of It All released "When The Smoke Clears" on November 4th, 2016. The band didn't just record five brand new tracks in their unique and classic old-school style (added as 10" vinyl), but they also dug deep in their photo archives and pulled up rare pics as well as iconic shots from their past and present. Everything was compiled for a strictly limited, luxurious, 60-page coffee table artbook that is wrapped in faux leather and comes with personal liner notes from people such as Davey Havok (AFI), Dennis Lyxzen (Refused), Chuck Ragan (Hot Water Music), Arthur Smilios (Gorilla Biscuits), and Matt Kelly (Dropkick Murphys). Book + 10" includes CD version. Imported from Germany.