Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Sailor's Grave Records


The Brains "The Monster Within"

Canada's insanest, undeadest and bestest psychobilly horror-punks are back with their latest, greatest album to date. The Brains continue to blur the lines between rockabilly, psycho, punk and rock 'n' roll; kicking down genre barriers and demanding undying loyalty at every show they play. "The Monster Within" is The Brains' first proper release in the U.S., but U.S. fans have already been grabbing imports like crazy.

Track Listing:

1. The Monster Within
2. Give It All
3. Misery
4. The Damned
5. Bleed
6. Stay Back
7. Electrik Shock
8. Rest In Pieces
9. Cucaracha In Leather
10. Kill Kill
11. Suffering And Pain
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Lies
14. Rolling Down