Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Run For Cover Records


The Casket Lottery "Moving Mountains"

The Casket Lottery is an indie band from from Kansas City, MO, initially starting as a mellower outlet for Stacey Hilt and Nathan Ellis, who both played in legendary metal act Coalesce. Originally active from 1997-2004, over the course of multiple split 7"s, EPs, and three full-lengths The Casket Lottery became an iconic band for late-'90s, midwestern emo. Run For Cover's reissue of The Casket Lottery's second album, "Moving Mountains," features an updated heavy-duty jacket. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. A Dead Dear
2. Rip Van Winkle
3. Vista Point
4. Jealousy On Tap
5. A Thousand Oaks (Away From Home)
6. Ancient Injury
7. Stolen Honda
8. Keep Searching
9. Optimist Honor Role