Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Revelation Records


Farside "Rigged"

"Rigged" is Farside's incredible second LP. So Cal's finest in melodic punk. Great songs, incredible harmony, essential packaging. Possibly the best record ever. 

Track Listing:

1. Square One
2. Page
3. Nice
4. Buck
5. Audience
6. Gesture
7. Kill Me
8. Wait For Monday
9. Silver Anniversary
10. Someday Too Soon