Relapse Records


Zeke "Hellbender"

Seattle, WA, punk legends Zeke returns with their first new album in over 14 years entitled "Hellbender." Short, fast, loud, and to the fuckin' point, "Hellbender" contains 15 tracks laced with Zeke's signature mix of hyperspeed thrash-punk and Motorhead-possessed, hard-as-nails rock 'n' roll. Complete with raucous, in-your-face production by Jack Endino (Nirvana, High On Fire, The Accused), "Hellbender" is the culmination of a band 25 years into their career, sounding more aggressive, immediate, and turbo-charged than ever before. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. All The Way
2. Two Lane Blacktop
3. On The Road
4. Working Man
5. Hellbender
6. County Jail
7. Burn
8. Goin' Down
9. White Wolf
10. AR-15
11. Cougar Rock
12. Devil's Night
13. Ride On
14. Redline
15. Big Rig