Relapse Records


Wrong "Feel Great"

On "Feel Great," Wrong has mastered the arts of bludgeoning groove, riff, tone, and grit, creating 11 songs that are faster, heavier, angrier yet also more melodic than their breakout debut. The album was self-produced by the band and recorded at various studios around Miami with mixing handled by guitarist Ryan Haft and artwork by Rick Smith of Torche. Wrong is the exact type of rock band the world needs in 2018: uncompromising, aggressive, and ready to tear the whole damn place to bits. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Errordome
2. Culminate
3. Pustule
4. Nice Job
5. Feel Great
6. Upgrade
7. Crawl Instead
8. Come Apart Mend
9. Zero Cool
10. Gape
11. Anaerobic