Relapse Records


Integrity / Krieg "Split"

Metallic horror trailblazers Integrity join forces with cult, US black-metal horde Krieg for an unearthly split recording. Festering beneath forests of debauched illusion, Integrity infects their prey through unconventional auditory means. Krieg contributes their only song written and recorded since 2014's "Transient" as well as more obscure older material set to create a miserable sonic experience for the listener. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Integrity - Scorched Earth
2. Integrity - Flames Of The Immortal
3. Integrity - Sons Of Satan
4. Integrity - Document One
5. Krieg - Circle Of Guilt
6. Krieg - This Time I'll Leave You To Drown
7. Krieg - The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn (live)