Relapse Records


Coffins "Beyond The Circular Demise"

Japan's Coffins return with their fifth full-length album, "Beyond The Circular Demise." Recorded and mastered at Noise Room Studio, "Beyond The Circular Demise" encompasses all of the death and doom that has defined Coffins and their career as the underground's torchbearers for over 20 years. This is Coffins at their most unforgiving and uncompromising. LP includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Terminate By Own Prophecy
2. The Tranquil End
3. Forgotten Cemetery
4. Impuritious Minds
5. Hour Of Execution
6. Insane
7. Birth Postmortem
8. Gateways To Dystopia