Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reflections Records


Ritual (Germany) "Beneath Aging Flesh And Bone"

To put it simply, Ritual is a hardcore punk band: a group of four young, passionate musicians who combine their individuality to form a statement against the mental and emotional downfalls of society and the hardcore punk scene. Two years after the release of "Wolves," Ritual has matured and teenage angst turns to adult despair and frustration. "Beneath Aging Flesh And Bone" is their most reflective and darkest material to date.

Track Listing:

1. Shiver
2. Nation Of Flies
3. Somewhere In The Rain
4. Guilt Will Get You Anyway
5. The City Lies In Quiet Sleep
6. Clouds
7. The Ghost Is You
8. The Disease Is Me
9. Aging Flesh And Bone
10. Black Sea