Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reflections Records


No Turning Back "Stronger"

Starting in 1997, No Turning Back have been steadily building an impressive career - touring worldwide and becoming a household name in hardcore music. No Turning Back took ten days with the expertise of Dirk Miers at De Studio and Alan Douches at West West Side and simply did what they wanted to: they recorded their best record to date. With album art done by tattoo artist Bas Kahle and guest vocals from Down To Nothing, Cold World and Enemy Ground, No Turning Back delivers a new album that's not to be missed by anyone who believes in real hardcore.

Track Listing:

1. Same Sad Song
2. I Rise
3. Go Away
4. Stronger
5. No Time
6. Never Again
7. Found My Way
8. Black Hole
9. Do You Care?
10. Striking Down
11. Make It End
12. Move Along
13. Push Comes To Shove
14. Unfair