Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reflections Records


New Morality "Fear Of Nothing"

With their debut full length on Reflections Records, New Morality has made a huge step forward bringing them from "one of the new bands" to "the" new band. The sound on "Fear Of Nothing" is massive; the vocals are angrier than ever before and the songs are more innovative. New Morality has always stood for pure hardcore, combining their maniacal appearance and unique emotional lyrical content to bring one of the most intense records to come out of Europe in years. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes free digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. Crawling
2. Label Me
3. A Fool's Faith
4. Another Face
5. Honest Lies
6. Kissing The Sky
7. Life Of Dirt
8. Over And Out
9. Fist Full Of Credit Cards
10. Sick Fix
11. Both Worlds