Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reflections Records


Midnight Souls "Going Through The Motions"

After the Reflections Record release of their self-titled 7", Midnight Souls has played a ton of shows, gone on two European tours and grown immensely as a band. Now on the brink of releasing their first full-length, "Going Through The Motions," the band haven't just taken another step... they've made a giant leap. The sound of "Going Through The Motions" is an absolute standout in modern hardcore and puts the band right up there with Defeater, Touche Amore, Modern Life Is War and American Nightmare. CD version packaged in a 5.75"x8.25" booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Tainted
2. East/West
3. Always Simple Never Easy
4. Heavenspent
5. Callow Youth
6. Counterfeiters Union
7. Model Behavior 101
8. Vulgar Virtues
9. Malaise