Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


V/A "Assault City"

Features Syracuse's best new hardcore bands. Six bands offering up one song each. The bands are AWOL (members of The Funeral), No Idols (the singer of The Funeral), Hit the Lights, and more.

Track Listing:

1. Black Sheep Squadron - Assault City
2. Attitude - Attitude
3. No Idols - The Best Parts Are Spoken For
4. Hit The Lights - Dead To Me
5. Daggers Rule - Gnar-B-Q
6. AWOL - What Price