Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


Out Crowd "Just Us"

Guitar, bass and drum players Pete, Steven and John started Atlanta, GA's Out Crowd in the winter of 2010. While the demo encapsulated a raw, late-'80s youth-crew style hardcore, "Just Us" is musically and lyrically a major step up from the demo. Recorded at the Out Crowd headquarters and produced by the almighty Nick Jett, get ready to dive, skank and stomp with "Just Us." 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro/Our Struggle
2. Big Head Strikes Again
3. Blind Eye
4. Weekend Wastoids
5. Deafening Sounds Of Freedom
6. Clockwork
7. My Malfunction