Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


Naysayer "No Remorse"

From Richmond, VA's decades deep hardcore tradition comes Naysayer, the area's newest offering to the international stage. Following the footsteps of old school legends such as 4 Walls Falling and newer heavyweights Down To Nothing, Naysayer's mission is to keep the faith and make their hometown proud. Their brutal signature sound, coupled with their youthful enthusiasm for hardcore makes them a strong addition to the ever-diverse Reaper roster. Now available on CD with eight additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Overstand
2. Affliction
3. Twisted Game
4. So Be It
5. Peace Of Mind
6. Soul Searching
7. Your Fate (CD only bonus track)
8. DJD (CD only bonus track)
9. Down But Not Out (CD only bonus track)
10. Left Behind (CD only bonus track)
11. Untitled (CD only bonus track)
12. Untitled (CD only bonus track)
13. Untitled (CD only bonus track)
14. Untitled (CD only bonus track)