Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Reaper Records


Dare "OC Straight Edge"

Orange County straight edge in full effect. For fans of Uniform Choice, Minor Threat and Insted. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Life4Vice
2. South Heaven
3. Powermove
4. Blackballed
5. Blame
6. Scream2Say